Contact


Would you like to hear more about the network’s activities?

Contact us - we’re happy to help!


TAKO steering group:



Chair:
Kirsi Ojala
040 636 8416
kirsi.ojala@espoo.fi


Vice chair:
Reetta Lepistö
reetta.lepisto@tampere.fi


Secretaries:

Maria Ollila
0295 33 6226
maria.ollila@kansallismuseo.fi

Anna Alavuotunki
0295 33 6019
anna.alavuotunki@museovirasto.fi


Pools:



Pool 1: People and nature

Juha Hirvilammi
juha.hirvilammi@sarka.fi


Pool 2: Individuals and society
Laura Lotta Andersson
laura.lotta.andersson@hanko.fi


Pool 3: Everyday life
Anna-Mari Immonen
anna-mari.immonen@kansallismuseo.fi


Pool 4: Industrial Heritage
Sari Kainulainen
sari.kainulainen@lahti.fi


Pool 5: Communications, Transport and Tourism
Tapio Juutinen
tapio.juutinen@ilmailumuseo.fi


Pool 6: Art, Education and the Personal Experience
Anni Wallenius
anni.wallenius@fmp.fi


Pool 7: Trends, Influentials and National Turning Points
Reetta Lepistö
reetta.lepisto@tampere.fi





Documentation duties division expert:

Teemu Ahola
teemu.ahola@tampere.fi